Collaborators

Dr. Lucia Carbone

Dr. Lucia Carbone

Contact: carbone@ohsu.edu

Affiliation
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Behavioral Neuroscience
Assistant Scientist, Oregon National Primate Research Center
Oregon Health & Science Univeristy
Portland, Oregon

Website

Dr. Prescott L. Deininger

Dr. Prescott L. Deininger

Contact: pdeinin@tulane.edu

Affiliation
Director, Tulane Cancer Center
Co-Director, Louisiana Cancer Research Consortium
Joe W. and Dorothy Brown Regents Distinguished Chair in Molecular Cancer Pharmacology
Professor of Epidemiology
Tulane School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
Tulane Cancer Center
New Orleans, Louisiana

Website

Dr. Todd Disotell

Dr. Todd Disotell

Contact: todd.disotell@nyu.edu

Affiliation
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Department of Anthropology
New York University, New York

Website

Dr. Cedric Feschotte

Dr. Cedric Feschotte

Contact: cedric@uta.edu

Affiliation
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biology
The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, Texas

Website

Dr. S. Michal Jazwinski

Dr. S. Michal Jazwinski

Contact: sjazwins@tulane.edu

Affiliation
Professor of Medicine
Tulane University Health Sciences Center
New Orleans, Louisiana

Website

Dr. Lynn B. Jorde

Dr. Lynn B. Jorde

Contact: lbj@genetics.utah.edu

Affiliation
Professor and Chair
Dept. of Human Genetics, University of Utah Health Sciences Center,
Salt Lake City, Utah

Website

Dr. Bronya J. B. Keats

Dr. Bronya J. B. Keats

Contact: bkeats@lsuhsc.edu

Affiliation
Professor and Head
Dept. of Genetics, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center,
New Orleans, Louisiana

Website

Dr. Ping Liang

Dr. Ping Liang

Contact: pliang@brocku.ca

Affiliation
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Brock University
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Website

Dr. John Moran

Dr. John Moran

Contact: moranj@umich.edu

Affiliation
Professor
Division of Molecular Medicine and Genetics
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI

Website

Dr. Oliver A. Ryder

Dr. Oliver A. Ryder

Contact: oryder@ucsd.edu

Affiliation
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Kleberg Genetics Chair and Head, Genetics Division
CRES - Conservation and Research for Endangered Species
Zoological Society of San Diego
Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center for Conservation Research
Center for Reproduction of Endangered Species
San Diego Zoo

Website

Prof. Dr. Gerald G. Schumann

Prof. Dr. Gerald G. Schumann

Contact: schgr@pei.de

Affiliation
Head of Section
Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines
Langen, Germany

Website

Dr. Sudhir Sinha

Dr. Sudhir Sinha

Contact: sinha@reliagene.com

Affiliation
President
Reliagene Technologies
New Orleans, Louisiana

Website

Dr. Arian Smit

Dr. Arian Smit

Contact: asmit@systemsbiology.org

Affiliation
Senior Research Scientist
Institute for Systems Biology
Seattle, Washington

Website

Dr. Caro-Beth Stewart

Dr. Caro-Beth Stewart

Contact: c.stewart@albany.edu

Affiliation
Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University at Albany, SUNY

Website

Dr. Mark Stoneking

Dr. Mark Stoneking

Contact: stoneking@eva.mpg.de

Affiliation
Professor
Department of Evolutionary Genetics,
Max Planck Institute of Evolutionary Anthropology,
Leipzig, Germany

Website

Dr. Brygg Ullmer

Dr. Brygg Ullmer

Contact: ullmer@lsu.edu

Affiliation
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Computer Science and the Center for Computation and Technology
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Website